Jessie J is to feature on David Guetta’s new album

July 15th, 2011 by rupertdavies

Jessie J has been announced as a guest act on David Guetta’s upcoming album.

The singer will perform on the track Repeat, taken from Guetta’s new record Nothing But The Beat, released on August 28th. Also appearing on the album are stars including Chris Brown, Flo Rida, Usher, Ludacris and Akon.

Jessie J is to embark on an extensive UK tour in October and November, with support coming from Devlin.

Jessie J tickets are available now.

Share this article:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • NewsVine
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a comment